Council Meetings

Ordinary Council Meeting

  • Time: 6.30pm
  • Venue: Wyong Chamber, 2 Hely Street, Wyong
  • Councillor Members: See link below for a full list

When: 26 March 2018

The location of the meetings will alternate between the Gosford ​Office at 49 Mann Street, Gosford and the Wyong ​Office at 2 Hely Street, Wyong. 

If you would like assistance to access a particular ​paper, please contact council's meeting support officers on 4350 5222 or by emailing

Meetings are run in accordance with the Council's Code of Meeting Practice and Code of Conduct.

The next scheduled meetings are:

Monday, 26 March 2018 - Commencing at 6.30pm - Council Chambers, 2 Hely Street, Wyong

Monday, 9 April  2018 - Commencing at 6:30pm - Council Chambers, 49 Mann Street, Gosford

Monday, 23 April 2018 - Commencing at 6.30pm - Council Chambers, 2 Hely Street, Wyong

Business Papers and Minutes

Click here to view Council's Meeting Business Papers & Minutes.

Speaking at Council Meetings

All requests to address Council at its meeting must be lodged with Councillor Support on 02 4350 5222 by no later than 10am on the day of the meeting.

Residents Forum

Find out about the Residents Forum and how you can be heard at one of Council's Meetings.


Webcasting encourages openness and transparency by giving the community access to what is discussed and decided at council meetings in real time, without needing to attend in person. 

Watch the meeting live here

Please note: 
Confidential sessions will not be broadcast. 

Central Coast Council does not accept liability for any defamatory remarks or inappropriate comments that are made during the course of a meeting. 

Recordings are ​copyright protected and cannot be reused or reproduced without approval from council.

The webcast is not, and shall not, be taken to be an official record of Central Coast Council or of any meeting or discussion depicted therein.


Fifteen new Councillors of Central Coast Council were officially sworn in at a special ceremony held in the Wyong Chambers on Thursday 21 September.

View details of all Councillors