Councillors


Gosford West Ward


Councillor Richard Mehrtens

Phone: 0428 516 541
Email: rmehrtens@centralcoast.nsw.gov.au


Councillor Troy Marquart

Phone: 0428 899 011
Email: tmarquart@centralcoast.nsw.gov.au


Deputy Mayor Chris Holstein

Phone: 0437 620 005
Email: cholstein@centralcoast.nsw.gov.au


Gosford East Ward


Councillor Rebecca Gale Collins

Phone: 0438 113 101
Email: rgalecollins@centralcoast.nsw.gov.au


Councillor Jeff Sundstrom

Phone: 0429 989 125
Email: jsundstrom@centralcoast.nsw.gov.au


Mayor Jane Smith

Phone (Gosford Office): 4325 8361
Phone (Wyong Office): 4350 5211 
Mobile: 0428 943 988
Email: jsmith@centralcoast.nsw.gov.au


The Entrance Ward


Councillor Lisa Matthews

Phone: 0417 452 788
Email: lmatthews@centralcoast.nsw.gov.au


Councillor Jilly Pilon

Phone: 0429 419 258
Email: jpilon@centralcoast.nsw.gov.au


Councillor Bruce McLachlan

Phone: 0428 765 811
Email: bmclachlan@centralcoast.nsw.gov.au


Wyong Ward


Councillor Kyle MacGregor

Phone: 0428 772 763
Email: kmacgregor@centralcoast.nsw.gov.au


Councillor Louise Greenaway

Phone: 0428 946 459
Email: lgreenaway@centralcoast.nsw.gov.au


Councillor Chris Burke

Phone: 0437 171 382
Email: cburke@centralcoast.nsw.gov.au


Budgewoi Ward


Councillor Doug Vincent

Phone: 0417 224 105
Email: dvincent@centralcoast.nsw.gov.au


Councillor Jillian Hogan

Phone: 0429 850 439
Email: jhogan@centralcoast.nsw.gov.au


Councillor Greg Best

Phone: 0408 001 597
Email: gbest@centralcoast.nsw.gov.au